Relaxed day

Officially, next Wednesday is the start of my exams!

 

I’m happy.  As soon as it starts, it will be over by no time.

 

Had amazing lunch (fried rice) near CPU  building @ RM6 with some amazing friends

 

Today, I felt generally fine, probably the meds kicking in.  I’ve also achieved a wonderful realization about my current situation. Yay! 🙂

 

Great piano class I had this evening and for some sort, I was mostly in a great mood today, not feeling depressed / down. Generally upbeat!  Hope my mood wouldn’t swing too much and my mind will stay focused on preparation for exams.

 

Will be doing some quiet time before I sleep tonight.

 

Signing off.

Got something to say? Leave a comment below.

